Shopping Cart:
0 items
Tell A Friend
Enter your friends email address here
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.

Advanced Search
Top » Catalog »
Stories / Chinese
Ages 5 and up
» C Series

欢乐童年 (8册)
[C Series]
Happy Reader's Series
8 Titles (Simplified Chinese with Hanyu Pinyin):

欢乐童年系列 (8本书)

1. 我要飞上青天
2. 想飞的乌龟
3. 长耳朵的孩子
4. 猴小子穿鞋子
5. 美丽的图画
6. 大力士赛跑
7. 披着狼皮的狼
8. 月亮娘娘做衣裳

Ages 5 and up

Series that bring joy and laughter and help children to understand life better.
A well-developed series, the Happy Readers Series is a favourite with teachers. Used in Chinese language classrooms, and as a support to moral education lessons, the stories are value-based and themes including generosity, friendship, and civic responsibility. The questions posed at the end of each story guide the independent reader and the teacher to bring about a deeper understanding of the messages being conveyed.

18cm x 25.5cm, 16pp, full colour